Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

​Term Dates 2019 - 2020


​Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 25th October

Foundation 1 and 2 have separate start dates

Half Term 28th October - 4th November

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday 23rd December - 6th January

 

​Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February

Half Term 17th February - 21st February

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday 6th April - 17th April

 

​Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

Half Term 25th May - 29th May

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July

 

Top