Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2020 2021 term dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Staff only INSET days 2nd, 3rd September

 

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Half term 25th October - 1st November

 

Staff only INSET day 1st November

 

Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December

Christmas Holiday 20th December - 4th January

 

Spring Term 2022

Staff only INSET day 4th January

 

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February

Half term 21st February - 25th February

 

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

Easter Holiday 11th April - 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

Half term 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July

Top