Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

​Term Dates 2017 - 2018


​Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October

Foundation 1 and 2 have separate start dates

Half Term 23rd October - 30th October

Tuesday 31st October - Friday 15th December

Christmas Holiday 18th December - 2nd January

 

​Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

Half Term 12th February - 16th February

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd March

Easter Holiday 26th March - 6th April

 

​Summer Term 2018

Monday 9th April - Friday 25th May

May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term 28th May - 1st June

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

 

Top